Network Engineering

Mr.Kitisak  Wattanakul
Deputy Director Network Engineering
E-mail: kitisak.w @ rmutsv.ac.th

Mr. Kanokpon  Meangrak
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
Chief, Network Engineering
E-mail: kanokpon.m@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3917

Mr. Peerasak  Chusongsang
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: peerasak.c@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3921

Mr. Panuwat  Noonkong
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: panuwat.n@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3922

Mr. Peerapong  Kuntong
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: peerapong.k@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3921

Mr. Watcharin  Boonchuay
​Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: watcharin.b@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3915

Mr. Wanna  Charoensri
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: wanna.c@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3918

Miss Duan  Hongsawadee
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: duan.h@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3923

Mr. Fukiat  Amorntrap
Media Officer
E-mail: fukiat.a@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3923

Mr.Sahapoom  Sujito
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: sahapoom.s@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3923

Mr. Faisol  Marnen
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: faisol.m@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3920

Mr. Arnn  Longhoun
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: arnn.l@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3920

Miss Sunisa Chunnoun
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer
E-mail: sunisa.c@rmutsv.ac.th
IP Phone : 3933